about disease and feelings · My people · through loves.

Daily failure of my heart 

I think he doesn’t know yet how much i love him. Like he never see my eyes when i look at him, that moment when they start filling with tears. Like the morning waking up when i touch his lips very carefully to not wake him up. Like when i kiss him everywhere just cause i cant stand without his touch. Like when i am so in love that i sleep alone in my bed and cant breath thinking of him. Like the whole moments of my day when i cant stop catching myself thinking about being with him. Like when i make him smile cause i am so clumsy and talk all the time. Like when i want more all the time and i start fighting cause he doesnt see me.

My love makes everything harder and complicated. My love.
But I dont know about his love. Cause he doesnt do romance and i cant stand not kissing him daily.

Leave a Reply

